Testimonials & Reviews

Melissa Gutierrez, MD

Minimally Invasive Surgery & Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Beverly Hills, CA

30 total reviews

Dr. Melissa Gutierrez always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Melissa Gutierrez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gianna T.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Gutierrez is amazing! So sweet and knowledgeable with amazing bedside manor
Alexa W.
Submitted 07/11/19
Friendly and thorough.
Susan M.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Gutierrez has big shoes to fill for long time patients of Dr. Rabin. I met Dr. Gutierrez for the first time today and she was instantly a good fit for me.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 06/26/19
My experience withDr. Gutierrez was great. She listens, follows thru, is lovely to talk to, and very competent.
Anna Mae M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr Gutierrez is wonderful with my 96 year old mother...so patient and kind...thank you!!
Jenny M.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Gutierrez was very thorough, answered my questions and listened to me carefully when I was answering her questions. She made me feel I was in safe, capable hands.
Linda K.
Submitted 06/17/19
She was warm and personable. An amazing experience.
Alexa W.
Submitted 06/11/19
Fast and efficient
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 06/08/19
Very nice and knowledgable doctor. So glad I found someone I trust.
Jodi D.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Gutierrez was really wonderful in this my first appointment. I’m very happy that I chose her as my doctor.