How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Melissa Gutierrez, MD

Minimally Invasive Surgery & Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Beverly Hills, CA

35 total reviews

Dr. Melissa Gutierrez always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Melissa Gutierrez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolina C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Amazing Dr. super sweet and knowledgeable. The staff was wonderful.
Willa P.
Submitted 08/07/20
so sweet!
Kelby V.
Submitted 07/29/20
Great experience. Quick consultation, clear communication and left with a plan of action. Could not recommend more!!!
Dayna G.
Submitted 06/30/20
First time time. Dr Gutierrez seemed very nice, patient, and thorough.
Yaheni D.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr.Gutierrez Is a very serviceful and caring person she made me feel safe and with trust. I can ask many questions and she takes her time to a answer them.In general the clinic personal are very kind and make me feel in trust. I would definitely recommend this place , I give this place a very high rating .
Tracie S.
Submitted 05/07/20
Can’t say enough great things
Sommer D.
Submitted 05/05/20
Great! Highly recommend her & the office.
Janis H.
Submitted 02/04/20
I'd been a patience of Dr. Gutierrez's predecessor for 30 years, so I started this new relationship with healthy skepticism. But having seen her now twice, I am happy and confident that she's smart, kind and more than anything, on my side.
Julia A.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr Gutierrez is a bright, supportive , energetic and thorough dr who really honors her clients by listening to their concerns and takes the time to explain clearly what has to be done. Her office staff is great as well. I highly recommend her. julie ariola
Anjanette J.
Submitted 11/23/19
Friendly staff and Dr. Gutierrez is calm and knowledgeable.
Jordan R.
Submitted 10/26/19
so sweet!
Karen V.
Submitted 10/23/19
I was helped fast and professionally.
Corinne B.
Submitted 10/04/19
Was so nervous
Virginia T.
Submitted 09/24/19
She’s very personable & thorough. Takes the time to listen to & answer your questions
Judith H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Excellent!
Lorraine S.
Submitted 09/06/19
I recently had my first examination with Dr. Melissa Gutierrez. She was very professional, thorough in her exam and extremely personable. I feel that Dr. Gutierrez has a great combination of high expertise and personal warmth, and it put me at ease. As a new patient, I was also very impressed with the Staff. They were all very helpful, attentive and caring. Although it appeared to be a busy office, it seemed to run very smoothly and very much on time.
Christine S.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very accommodating, professional and personable!!
Andrea F.
Submitted 08/28/19
Good bedside manner and personable
Janis H.
Submitted 08/22/19
After a million years w the same doc, I switched to Dr Gutierrez because she takes Medicare. I could not be happier. She asked good questions, listened with care and warmth and made me feel certain I’d made the right decision.
Cheryl P.
Submitted 08/19/19
It is hard to go to new gynecologist at 75yrs old.